September, 2020

Previous Month Next Month
Number of Events Listed: 20

Thursday - September 3, 2020


5th Annual RUN LIKE A LION 5K Presented by the Coal Grove Lions Club (Coal Grove, OH)


Saturday - September 5, 2020


Charleston Distance Run (Charleston, WV)


Run For Your LIFE 2020 Virtual 5K, 10K and 10K Bike and Duathlon (Portsmouth, OH)


Trail Or Road RACE AGAINST HUNGER Virtual 5K/ 7 Miler/ Half Marathon Sept. 5/6/7 (Any City / Any State, KY)


Sunday - September 6, 2020


Holly River Hustle 5K Run & Walk 2020 - CANCELED (Hacker Valley, WV)


Monday - September 7, 2020


CANCELLED DUE TO THE COVID-19 CRISIS - Greenup Lions Club LABOR DAY 5K (Greenup, KY)


Saturday - September 12, 2020


MATTIE CONLEY MEMORIAL Virtual 5K September 12/13 (Any City ... Any State, KY)


Country Autumn Run 5K (Frenchburg, KY)


Lion's Chase 5K Obstacle Race (Corbin, KY)


Tuesday - September 15, 2020


BACKPACK BUDDIES Virtual 5K September 15/16 (Any City ... Any State, OH)


Friday - September 18, 2020


2020 BARBOURSVILLE VIRTUAL SUMMER SERIES - 5 Miler September 18th/19th (Any City ... Any state , WV)


Saturday - September 19, 2020



(Huntington, WV)

46th Annual Wine Cellar Classic 5k/10k run (Dunbar, WV)


TRIPLE CROWN RACE SERIES #1 LAY THE FOUNDATION VIRTUAL 2 MILER Sept. 19/20 (Any City ... Any State, KY)



(Washington Court House, OH)

Glow Run for Recovery 2020 - #GR4R2020 (Your Town, WV)


Mothman 5k EVENT CANCELLED (Point Pleasant, WV)


Sunday - September 20, 2020


QUEST OF HONOR Virtual 5K September 19/20 (Any City ... Any State, WV)


Saturday - September 26, 2020



(Jackson, OH)

Our goal is to help our community
by promoting fitness and
raising millions for charity.

Our Featured Races

Sign up for our Newsletter!