AMB FoxTrot 5K

Rio Grande, OH - University of Rio Grande, OH | October 12, 2019

Search Race Results
First Name: Last Name: Bib.:

Number of Finishers: 31

Number of Female Finishers: 13

Number of Male Finishers: 18

Show All Results Show Awards List View Race Photos Results Inquiry


Overall Male Winners

Place Name Time Pace
1.Tyler Hamlin17:39.35:41
2.Rob Ervin17:39.55:41
3.Fred Jones18:07.05:50
4.Jon Sullivan20:32.16:37
5.Bryce Simpson21:35.16:57

Overall Female Winners

Place Name Time Pace
1.Meg Miller20:29.66:36
2.Jennifer Swift22:08.57:08
3.Rizza Garrett22:28.37:14
4.Laura Miller24:16.77:49
5.Debra Sullivan26:15.98:28

Our goal is to help our community
by promoting fitness and
raising millions for charity.

Our Featured Races

Sign up for our Newsletter!