2017 AMB Foxtrot

Rio Grande, OH | October 14, 2017

Search Race Results
First Name: Last Name: Bib.:

Number of Finishers: 32

Number of Female Finishers: 15

Number of Male Finishers: 17

Show All Results Show Awards List View Race Photos Results Inquiry


Overall Male Winners

Place Name Time Pace
1.Isaac Stephens20:17.86:32
2.Rob Ervin20:54.56:44
3.Jason Holzapfel22:34.27:16
4.Johnny Clay24:26.57:53
5.Philip Luckeydoo25:25.18:11

Overall Female Winners

Place Name Time Pace
1.Laura Miller29:56.79:39
2.Becky Lewis31:02.610:00
3.Christina Clay32:15.910:24
4.Cindy Pennock-Hanish33:57.710:56
5.Debra Sullian34:40.611:10

Our goal is to help our community
by promoting fitness and
raising millions for charity.

Our Featured Races

Sign up for our Newsletter!