Presidents Athletic Conference Championship - Men

Wheeling, WV | December 31, 1969

Search Race Results
First Name: Last Name: Bib.:

Number of Finishers: 99

Number of Female Finishers: 0

Number of Male Finishers: 99

Show All Results Show Awards List Results Inquiry


Overall Male Winners

Place Name Time Pace
1.Brandan Moretton26:40.45:22
2.Daniel Christiansen26:42.75:23
3.Sawyer Palonder26:52.45:25
4.Brendan Keany26:58.95:26
5.Peter Christiansen27:02.35:27

Our goal is to help our community
by promoting fitness and
raising millions for charity.

Our Featured Races

Sign up for our Newsletter!