September, 2019

Previous Month Next Month
Number of Events Listed: 22

Sunday - September 1, 2019


Holly River Hustle 5K Run & Walk (Hacker Valley, WV)


Monday - September 2, 2019


The Good Samaritan Soles 5K Run/Walk (Ceredo, WV)


Tuesday - September 3, 2019


Genesis Running 5k Fall Class (Charleston, Hurricane, Huntington, Lewisburg, Nitro, Eleanor, and Sissonville, WV)


Friday - September 6, 2019


2019 BARBOURSVILLE SUMMER SERIES - 5 Miler (Barboursville, WV)


Saturday - September 7, 2019


FINISH THE WORK 5K (Greenup, KY)



(Bridgeport, WV)

Country Autumn Run (Frenchburg, KY)


WILD WILD WEST 5k & 10 MILE RUN ! (Beaver, OH)


Sunday - September 8, 2019


2nd AnnualAMERICAN HEROES 5K (Barboursville, WV)


Saturday - September 14, 2019


2019 Capital City Challenge (Charleston, WV)


4th Annual MATTIE CONLEY MEMORIAL 5K (Flatwoods KY, KY)


MOONLIGHTING FOR HOSPICE (Prestonsburg, KY)


Race of the H's (New Cumberland, WV)


Lion's Chase 5k Obstacle Race (CORBIN, KY)


Tuesday - September 17, 2019



(Piketon, OH)

Saturday - September 21, 2019


Hershel “Woody” Williams VAMC 2nd Annual Suicide Awareness and Remembrance 5K (Huntington, WV)


Mothman 5k (Point Pleasant, WV)


Tin Man 5K Run/Walk (Weirton, WV)


United Way Scarecrow 5k (Washington Court House, OH)


6th Annual weCANclimb Hike and Trail Run (Charleston, WV)


Mountain Games 10k/5k Trail Race (Huntington, WV)


Saturday - September 28, 2019


2nd Annual TOMCAT TROT 5K (Catlettsburg, KY)


Our goal is to help our community
by promoting fitness and
raising millions for charity.

Our Featured Races

Sign up for our Newsletter!