July, 2019

Number of Events Listed: 17

Tuesday - July 2, 2019


Genesis Running CDR 15 Miler Training Class
(Charleston, WV)


Thursday - July 4, 2019


23rd Annual Jackson County Freedom Festival 5K Run and Walk
(Jackson, OH)


2nd Annual FIRECRACKER 5K
(Greenup, KY)


6th Annual Buffalo "Let's Get Fit" 5K Run/Walk
(Buffalo, WV)


Saturday - July 6, 2019


Coach Gene Spadaro Memorial Run/Walk
(Mt. Hope, WV)


Run For Snacks 5K
(Alderson, WV)


Thursday - July 11, 2019


Bryn Du Summer Cross Country 3km
(Granville, OH)


Saturday - July 13, 2019


6th Annual DIABOLICAL BOOB 5K
(Catlettsburg, KY)


Run with the Redmen
(Ironton, OH)


Sunday - July 14, 2019


Richwood's Scenic Mountain Triathlon
(Richwood, KY)


Friday - July 19, 2019


2019 BARBOURSVILLE SUMMER SERIES - 3 Miler
(Barboursville, WV)


Saturday - July 20, 2019


Roundtown Classic
(Circleville, OH)


3rd Annual HAPPY FEET 5K
(Ashland, KY)


Durbin Days Backroad 5K Walk or Run
(Durbin, WV)


Friday - July 26, 2019


2019 KDMC Glow Run 5K
(Ashland, KY)


Saturday - July 27, 2019


VETERANS CHALLENGE 5K
(Greenup, KY)


That Dam Race 5k
(Sutton WV, WV)


Our goal is to help our community
by promoting fitness and
raising millions for charity.

Our Featured Races

Sign up for our Newsletter!