July, 2018

Number of Events Listed: 19

Wednesday - July 4, 2018


22nd Annual Jackson County Freedom Festival 5K Run and Walk
(Jackson, OH)


Run 4 Home 5K
(Lebanon, OH)


Friday - July 6, 2018


KRISTEN STILTNER 7TH ANNUAL SCHOLARSHIP 5K RUN/WALK
(WAYNE, WV)


Saturday - July 7, 2018


Honor Flight Huntington 5K Run/Walk
(Barboursville, WV)


Sunday - July 8, 2018


Scenic Mountain Triathlon, Richwood, WV 2018
(Richwood, WV)


Friday - July 13, 2018


Fire Tower Friday
(Lucasvile, OH)


Saturday - July 14, 2018


Mighty Elk River Challenge
(Clay, WV)


5th Annual DIABOLICAL BOOB 5K
(Catlettsburg, KY)


Friday - July 20, 2018


2018 BARBOURSVILLE SUMMER SERIES - 3 Miler
(Barboursville, WV)


Saturday - July 21, 2018


Ride and Dine
(Portsmouth, OH)


Roundtown Classic
(Circleville, OH)


2nd Annual Color Blaze Fun Run
(Louisa, KY)


2nd Annual HAPPY FEET 5K
(Ashland, KY)


Charleston Cycling Classic
(Charleston, WV)


Friday - July 27, 2018


2018 KDMC Glow Run 5K
(Ashland, KY)


Saturday - July 28, 2018


BKMC 2018 Burn Run 5K
(Prestonsburg, KY)


Our goal is to help our community
by promoting fitness and
raising millions for charity.

Our Featured Races

Sign up for our Newsletter!